The Board Advisory Group was created to make high-level policy recommendations to the Connect for Health Colorado Board of Directors.


We are recruiting for three open seats on our Board Advisory Group; one from the healthcare provider community, one from the Assistor community, and one from the consumer advocacy community. Interested candidates should submit an application to [email protected]. Click here to apply.

Next Board Advisory Group Meeting:

Wednesday January 22, 2020

4600 S. Ulster Street
Suite 300
Denver, CO 80237
To dial-in to the meeting: 773-231-9226
When prompted, enter conference room number (148-234-4130 #) to access the conference room