Board Meeting*

Monday, August 9, 2021
12:00pm- 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Finance & Operations Committee Meeting*

Monday, August 23, 2021
9:30am – 11:30am
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Policy Committee Meeting*

Monday, August 23, 2021
1:00pm- 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Executive Committee Meeting*

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
12:00pm – 1:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Easy Enrollment Advisory Committee Meeting*

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
3:00pm – 5:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Board Meeting*

Monday, September 13, 2021
12:00pm – 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Finance & Operations Committee Meeting*

Monday, September 27, 2021
9:30am – 11:30am
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Policy Committee Meeting*

Monday, September 27, 2021
1:00pm – 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Executive Committee Meeting*

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
12:00pm – 1:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Board Advisory Group Meeting*

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Easy Enrollment Advisory Committee Meeting*

Monday, October 4, 2021
3:00pm – 5:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Board Meeting*

Monday, October 11, 2021
12:00pm – 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Finance & Operations Committee Meeting*

Monday, October 25, 2021
9:30am – 11:30am
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Policy Committee Meeting*

Monday, October 25, 2021
1:00pm – 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Executive Committee Meeting*

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
12:00pm – 1:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Board Advisory Group Meeting*

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Easy Enrollment Advisory Committee*

Monday, November 1, 2021
3:00pm – 5:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Board Meeting*

Monday, November 8, 2021
12:00pm – 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Finance & Operations Committee Meeting*

Monday, November 22, 2021
9:30am – 11:30am
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Policy Committee Meeting*

Monday, November 22, 2021
1:00pm – 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Board Advisory Group Meeting*

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Executive Committee Meeting*

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
12:00pm – 1:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Easy Enrollment Advisory Committee Meeting*

Monday, December 6, 2021
3:00pm – 5:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Board Meeting*

Monday, December 13, 2021
12:00pm – 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Finance & Operations Committee Meeting*

Monday, December 27, 2021
9:30am – 11:30am
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Policy Committee Meeting*

Monday, December 27, 2021
1:00pm – 3:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Executive Committee Meeting*

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
12:00pm – 1:00pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Board Advisory Group Meeting*

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
A dial in number will be provided closer to the date

Written public comment will be accepted by the Board during the meeting in the form of a printed document, letter or printed statement (no more than 2 pages in length) during the public comment portion of the meeting. Written public comment can be emailed up to 24 hours in advance of or during the meeting if the member of the public is not able to physically attend the meeting. Public comment will not be accepted after adjournment of the meeting. Only written submissions from the public will be appended to the official minutes.


Submit written public comment to: [email protected]