Appointed by	Expertise	Geography		WH LL	1414-12	1414-13	WHY 1A	WHYIE	1414-16	WHYII	1111-18	WHY:19	1414-20	1414-22	1414-22	1414-23	WHY 2A	1414-25	1414-26	141427
Governor	Health care finance, information technology and starting a small business	Denver	Claire Brockbank		Ĩ	Î	Î	ľ	ĺ		Ĩ			Ŷ		Î		Ĩ	<i>*</i>	7
House Minority (R)	Health, Pres & CEO, non-profit	Grand Junction	Steve ErkenBrack					Second T	erm began 7	7-15										
Governor	Health care consumer Navigation/assistance & administration of public or private health care delivery systems	Englewood	Adela Flores-Brennan					First Tern	n began 7-1!	5										
Governor	health care economics and information technolog	y Denver	Annie Lee									Replace D	. O'Learv							
Governor	Small employer health insurance	Denver	Lorez Meinhold									Replace D								
House Majority (D)	Purchasing health insurance, health care consume navigation or assistance	r Wellington	Jay Norris																	
Governor	Small employer health ins, administration of a public or private health care delivery system, the purchase of health ins coverage and health care consumer navigation or assistance		Sharon O'Hara					Second T	erm began 7	7-17										
Senate Majority (R)	Health benefits administration, expert in the provision of health care service, administering a public or private health care delivery system	Lakewood	Marc Reece																	
Senate Minority (D)	Small Business, IT, non-profit volunteer	Arapahoe County	Nathan Wilkes					Second T	erm began 7	7-15										
Ex Officio	Chief of Staff to the Lieutenant Governor and Deputy Chief Operating Officer	Denver	David Padrino																	
Ex Officio	Executive Director, Healthcare Policy and Financing	Denver	Kim Bimestefer																	
Ex Officio	Commissioner of Insurance, DORA - Division of Insurance	Denver	Michael Conway																	
Sen Leroy Garcia	Senate President	(D) 2019 (B) 2019																		

Sen Chris Holbert	Senate Minority Leader	(R) 2019
Rep KC Becker	Speaker of the House	(D) 2019
Rep Patrick Neville	House Minority Leader	(R) 2019

Four of the Governor's original appointees were to serve a 2 year term.

The other 5 original appointees were given 4 year terms.

Each Board member can serve 2 terms total - 4 years each.

All Board members serve "for cause" of the appointing authority - meaning they can be replaced at any time "for cause".