Monday, November 26, 2018

Agenda
September Committee Minutes
Strategic Plan Update
Policy Committee Charter Draft

Monday, September 24, 2018

Agenda
July Committee Minutes
County Engagement Summary
Public Charge Summary
Election_Leg Update
Board-Legislative-Approach
Timeline OE6 Messaging

Monday, July 23, 2018

Agenda
June Committee Minutes
Draft Policy & Board Advisory Group Calendar
Eligibility Update

Monday, June 25, 2018

Agenda
May Committee Minutes
Customer and Awareness Surveys Presentation
CSR and Renewals Strategy
Bulletin B-4.100
NES Update

Monday, May 21, 2018

Agenda
April Committee Minutes
Princeton Report Summary
Princeton Report
Cost Allocation
Assistance Network

Monday, April 23, 2018

Agenda
March Committee Minutes
Legislative Update
Benefit and Payment Parameters 2019
Regs Presentation
Broker and Assistance Network Strategies
Principal Job Duties and Competencies: HCGs
New Eligibility System Update

Monday, March 26, 2018

Agenda
Feb 16 Policy_Minutes 
Feb 26 Policy Minutes

Focus Group Project

Monday, February 26, 2018

Agenda
January Minutes
County Engagement Project
NES – Goals & Metrics

Friday, February 16, 2018

Agenda

Monday, January 22, 2018

Agenda
October Committee Minutes
Open Enrollment Update
CHP+ Update
Eligibility Changes
Plan Display and Design Options