2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Agenda
October Committee Minutes
Board Advisory Group Standard Operating Procedures
SEP Verification
SEP Survey Construct
Post-Election 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

Agenda
September Committee Minutes
Broker Relationship and Compensation Policy
Broker Policy
Cascadia Concept Paper
Strategic Plan Draft Goals

Monday, September 26, 2016

Agenda
August Committee Minutes
Strategic Plan Options Review Technology Roadmap Timeline
Summary of Proposed Rules and Guidance

Monday, August 22, 2016

Agenda
July Committee Minutes
Policy Committee Topics
Advisory Group Standard Operating Procedures
PerryUndem Report
Policy Committee Update
Marketing and Outreach Strategy

Monday, July 25, 2016

Agenda
June Policy Committee Minutes
Policy Committee Updates
Quick Cost and Plan Finder

Monday, June 27, 2016

Agenda
May Committee Minutes
Policy Agenda Topics
DRAFT Comments on SEP Interim Final Rule
OCAG OE3 report
Public Participation Policy
Colorado_Care_An_Independent_Analysis

Monday, May 23, 2016

Agenda
Minutes
Policy Committee Presentation
Board Committees
Amended Board Legislative Approach
Legal Update
Feedback on Implementation of Advisory Group
Link for the CHI APTC EBNE: https://cohealthinst.maps.arcgis.com/apps/MapSeries/index.html?appid=a52c2b5ed34041559609df4bc4b7462a

Monday, April 25, 2016

Agenda
March Committee Minutes
Board Legislative Approach
HB 1148 Implementation

Monday, March 7, 2016

Agenda
01-25-16 Minutes
PPACA HHS NBPP for 2017 Summary Outline
Broker Policy

Monday, January 25, 2016

Agenda
December 14, 2015 Minutes
CMS FAQ Residency Permanent Move
CMS Retired SEPs
Broker Policy