Please note that prior to May 6, 2013, Connect for Health Colorado was known as the Colorado Health Benefit Exchange (COHBE), the legal name created by SB 11-200.

 

Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 10:30 am to Noon

Agenda
SHOP Redesign – Drop 1 – Wire-frames V0.1

 

Thursday, July 25, 2013, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda

 

Thursday, May 23, 2013, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Thursday, April 25, 2013, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Thursday, February 28, 2013, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Thursday, January 10, 2013, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
SHOP’s Value Proposition: Results of Surveys

 

Thursday, December 6, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
SHOP Value Proposition (with notes)
Creating a Value Proposition

 

Thursday, November 8, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes

 

Thursday, October 25, 2012, 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation
Additional Materials

 

Thursday, October 11, 2012, 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Thursday, September 27, 2012, 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Thursday, August 30, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Thursday, August 16, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Thursday, August 2, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation
SHOP Employer Data
SHOP Employer Data Part A
SHOP Employee Data
SHOP Employee Data Part A

 

Thursday, July 19, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda
Presentation

 

Thursday, July 12, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda
Presentation

 

Thursday, June 28, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Minutes
Employer & Employee Choice in SHOP
Discussion Framework
Six Additional Certification Tasks

 

Thursday, June 21, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation
Employer & Employee Choice in the Small Business Health Options Program (SHOP) Exchange

 

Thursday, June 14, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
SHOP Policy & Process Working Document
SHOP Advisory Group Meeting Slides
COHBE Board Advisory Group Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs)

 

Friday, June 1, 2012, 10:00 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes