Please note that prior to May 6, 2013, Connect for Health Colorado was known as the Colorado Health Benefit Exchange (COHBE), the legal name created by SB 11-200.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Agenda
Presentation

 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Agenda
Provider Network Strategy Presentation
Appeals IEAG Presentation

 

Tuesday, May 6, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Agenda
Presentation

 

Tuesday, October 14, 2013, 1:00 to 2:30 pm

Agenda |
Customer Satisfaction Survey Draft – SHOP
Customer Satisfaction Survey Draft – Individual

 

Tuesday, September 3, 2013, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Agenda |
Presentation

 

Tuesday, July 23, 2013, 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 10:30 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 10:30 am to Noon

Agenda
Presentation

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 10:30 am to Noon

Agenda |
Presentation

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013, 10:30 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Tuesday, December 11, 2012, 10:30 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Tuesday, November 20, 2012, 10:30 am to Noon

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Tuesday, October 9, 2012, 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation

 

Tuesday, August 28, 2012, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation
Colorado Business Group on Health Newsletter
Individual Rights and Responsibilities Policy Issue

 

Tuesday, August 14, 2012, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation
Customer Service Center Policy Overview

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2012, 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation
Uniform Enrollment
Uniform Enrollment Appendix A
Uniform Enrollment Appendix B

 

Tuesday, July 24, 2012, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Agenda | Minutes
Presentation
CCHN Navigator White Paper July 2012

 

Tuesday, July 17, 2012, 10:30 am to Noon

Minutes
Presentation
Overview of Display & Pricing of Supplemental Plans

 

Tuesday, July 10, 2012, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Agenda | Minutes
Navigator Presentation #1

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2012, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Agenda | Minutes
Standard Comparative Plan Data Elements
Navigator Role Framework Working Document
Summary of Survey Results on Information to be Displayed during Plan Selection

 

Tuesday, June 5, 2012, 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Agenda | Minutes
Discussion PowerPoint
Standard Comparative Plan Information Working Document